Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You can never have too much red wine, too many books, or too much ammunition."-Rudyard Kipling

In her own words

I read non-fiction books on subjects such as ancient history, statistics, and psychology for fun. The women in my family are the sports fans, and I was one of the hosts of a local sports show. My last job was as the director of a non-profit association. I am fluent in sarcasm and movie quotes. Be prepared. I was Miss August in a calendar. Politically, I am fiscally conservative and socially liberal. Whatever brings less government into my life. I bartended and managed Mike O'Meara's place. My brother got married on a pirate ship. I was in an episode of The West Wing where I got to meet the entire cast. I taught middle school English and Ancient World History. A friend once took me to an inaugural ball. We sat at a table with a bunch of Latin American generals and their trophy wives. I work on technology, so don't get mad if your phone or something else breaks, and I can fix it. I need someone who is intelligent, yet laid back and easy going. My perfect date would be a sporting event (especially a Redskins or Caps game), cultural event (plays, concerts, museums, etc.) or a great movie. I am happy and comfortable doing anything that involves attire from yoga pants to a ball gown. I am looking for someone who wants an actual relationship, someone who wants to hang out and be come good friends first. Then, if it's right, move into something more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water makes me happy. My favorite city in the world is Edinburgh. I would love to go to London and Prague.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

No raindrops on roses or whiskers on kittens for this girl. I like sports, cars, guns, scotch, and thunderstorms. Well, that's not entirely true. I knit and sew. Maybe if you're nice, I'll knit a scarf for you.

For fun

I'm game for almost anything. I love adventures, & I love lazy rainy days on the couch. TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Through the Wormhole Movies: Goodfellas, Gone with the Wind, The Usual Suspects, Gladiator, 300

Last read

Tons of stuff. I'd have to change this WAY too often to keep up with me! I am currently reading 4 different books on my Nook right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently in sales and want to go back to school to get my Executive MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish, Scottish, and English. I fight amongst myself...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral