Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover...

In her own words

My name is Sarah and I’m a down to earth type of woman. I am happy with my life. I have a good job, great family and friends, and pretty much have all my ducks in a row. Just looking for someone to share my life with. Here are a few things that describe who I am and what I'm looking for in a guy. Me: I am/I -Love all things Chicago(born and raised) - Like Traveling -A big sports fan (Bears, Blackhawks, Sox/Cubs) -Enjoy Reading -Have Family values -Love Laughter and have a quirky sense of humor - Just started Running 5ks -A good listener, everyone opens up to me - Like to flirt and for you to as well - Direct, honest, intellectual, intense, loyal, passionate, romantic, down to earth - Tattooed -Prefer a dive bar to a lounge or club - A chameleon in a crowd; half reserved, half party -Love music all types and genres - Like dogs & cats -Can be kind of a nerd when it comes to video or computer games -Look at the positive side of any situation My Match is: - looking for a relationship and not just a short term fling - direct, affectionate, humorous, honest, loyal, passionate, romantic, motivated and can go with the flow of life -someone who has their life together; no drama needed - someone who can be a wallflower or the center of attention -willing to share your life and invest in mine also Anything else you would like to know just send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a dog lover at heart. I own a 3 year old Puggle named Abby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like tattoo's and I have one and plan to get a few more in the future. TV shows I like to watch are The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Law and Order, Family Guy, The Simpsons, basically my dvr stays busy lol

For fun

I like to go out to the movies, concerts, dinner, to the bar, bowling, to the city and wine tasting. I like going to White Sox games, Bulls, Blackhawks and the Bears.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a call center assistant manager for a heating and cooling company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college