Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Groveland, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like there is no tomorrow.

In her own words

Looking for someone who likes adventure and is easy going. Also has to appreciate spending time with family and friends. I love to be romanced and treated special (I don't need anything fancy or expensive, just knowing that you think of me is enough :-)). I'm not interested in someone who isn't ready to be with just one woman. I can't stand liars or cheaters so if this is you don't bother. I love to travel and experience new things. My one goal is to get to Australia. I will get there eventually. :-) I have only been to Canada and Mexico but I am up for seeing more! I enjoy doing new things and taking adventures. I love to have fun and laugh. I can also be serious at times but mostly I like to enjoy life. Currently I work at a Disney in IT. I love dogs and currently volunteer with fostering a dog.

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I am at work too much to leave a dog all alone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to World of Beer in Clermont and just relax.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I used to be a computer major (waaaay back in the day) so yes I am a little bit of geek when it comes to technology. I love it! Hahaha, I love to travel and see and do new things. I'm also up for crazy adventures anytime. :-)

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends and family.

Last read

I like mystery stories. My last read was part of the Alex Cross series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Let's just say I work at the happiest place on Earth.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Canadian, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Christian but I do believe in other things that the church doesn't necessarily agree with. I do believe in equal marriage so I'm looking for someone who is also ok with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I just graduated from the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a Bachelors in Hospitality and Tourism Management.