Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Life is what you make it.

In her own words

I love football, college and pro and NASCAR. I am honest, trustworthy and hardworking and want someone who has the same qualities. A liar is the worst kind of person in my eyes. I need someone who is funny, loving, likes to take trips and loves kids. I have 1 brilliant, beautiful 12 year old girl and she is my world. Looks do matter to an extent. You don't have to be perfect but at least care about yourself enough to look decent if we're out. I don't mind a few extra pounds but not overweight to excess. I am looking for someone to share a life with not a one night stand.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 1 dog, a Lab and a red eared slider turtle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like finding little hole in the wall places that are cool. I do not like nightclubs as they are too loud and crowded. Local pubs are cool too.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I am a music lover. I love all kinds of music except heavy metal. Zac Brown, Willie Nelson, Miranda Lambert, Etta James, Nine Inch Nails. Love cooking, concerts, camping, fishing, trips.

For fun

Depends on the mood I guess. I can get dressy or just hang out in jams. I like taking my daughter fishing,gun range, trips to see family and I go visit my folks quite a bit up north. I love going to live sporting events.

Last read

I read A LOT of true crime books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal/Litigation Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Missouri. I was born at Nellis but we moved to Missouri when I was a baby. I also lived in Arkansas and Texas until we moved back here when I was 13.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Southern Baptist and had to go to church EVERY Sunday as a kid. I do not attend church now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree