Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh till it hurts!

In her own words

My name is Sara, my friends, family, and faith are the most important things in my life. I am a Speech Therapist at an elementary school and middle school, so I spend my days hanging out with kids. I love my job and am so thankful to have found something I am passionate about, most days it doesn't feel like work. I am looking for someone who can be my travel buddy, comedic relief, and best friend. I'm pretty easy going and the little things in life make me the happiest. If I am laughing life is good, even if it is at myself. I enjoy traveling, trying things that scare me, learning new things and experiencing different cultures. I'm also a fan of sitting and having a good cup of coffee or a glass of wine and relaxing. I love giving back and hold tight to the belief that I am given resources and opportunities not just so I have comfortable life. I would like someone who will challenge me both intellectually, personally and spiritually- someone who brings out the best in me and the other way around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a scruffy mutt of a puppy who has stolen my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego I love North Park, Mission Hills, La Jolla. I love traveling and if I could I would drop everything and travel around the world, so far my favorites are New York, Boston, Italy, Spain and Ireland, so many more places I am dying to go.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

New Girl, The Mindy Project, How I Met Your Mother, The Voice, Dancing with the Stars, Gavin Degraw, Goo Goo Dolls, Maroon 5. I hold a special place in my heart for the Spice Girls, 80s rock, late 90s high school movies and the Yankees.

For fun

I love to go out and have fun, but I also love to stay at home and spend time with my friends. Most nights I'm happy with just a casual beer, but I do love to go out dancing or to karaoke. It is always way more about who I am with than what we do.

Last read

The Happiness Project, Bossypants, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me by Mindy Kaling, One More Thing by BJ Novak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral