Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A great country and city girl looking for an awesome guy who knows how to treat a lady and enjoy life!

In her own words

My friends and family's would describe me as extremely loyal, caring, trustworthy, smart, fun, and thoughtful. I'm thankful for my family and friends who have been a great support group for me which has allowed me to accomplish so much. I'm pretty passionate about my career and love being a successful business woman. I would like to meet someone that is as ambitious as I am but that also wants a healthy balance between work and enjoying life which is the ultimate success. My typical social life has been mostly going out to bars which I still enjoy but as I get older I'm realizing there's much more to life and would like to spend more time enjoying other activities I listed in my profile and am up for trying and experiencing new things! I love being suprised and I like it when people do thoughtful littlen things for each other (yes im a hearts and flowers kind of girl)! I giggle a lot, weirdly commercials crack me up and I love being silly. In a relationship I'm looking for someone that shares my opinions and goals and eventually would like to find someone to have a serious relationship with. I don't have the rest of my life planned out but I see it being balanced between my family and children, work, and continuing to take advantage of what life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have horses but my parents do in Va and I enjoy riding whenever I go home and sometimes at local stables around the area.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaraunt in the city is El Vez for dinner and Sabrinas for brunch, I love walking around city when it's nice and taking beach trips. I travel slot for work to la and ny but would like to travel more for fun!


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My favorite music is country music but I pretty much like all music and really enjoy live bands, favorite food is macaroni and cheese, I try to eat healthy but it's so good! My favorite drink is Cabernet and my favorite exercise is yoga

For fun

Visiting museums, historical sites, art events and exhibitions in the city, concerts, going out with friends and trying new restaraunts, wine tasting, Horse back riding, going to sporting events (go Eagles!), hiking camping, and of course shopping!

Last read

The last thing I read was a biography on Marie Antoinette called the Queen of Fashion, and now I'm reading a biography on Theodore Roosevelt, I read often while traveling and enjoy many different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Buyer - I work for a junior retailer and purchase all of the tops for the chain
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference