Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Kennedale, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Euless, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I dont really know what to put here..

In her own words

Well honestly I don't know where to start,.. I am a single mother of a 3 year old little girl named Hailey. I have some awesome best friends that I would do anything for. Between family, friends, and Hailey, they are about the only things that really mean so much to me right now. I like going out with my friends but at the same time I still like my down time. I'm pretty straight forward, blunt and very witty person. I am the outdoors type. Love to go to river and tube or go to lake and sun bathe. I work to vacation. I stand up for what I believe in and I am a firm believer in respect and giving respect when its owed. Will go out of my way for ones I care about and sometimes that can be one of my biggest weaknesses. I currently am not in school but my dream job would to be a lawyer in the field of animal cruelty. I love to read suspense novels, Dean Koontz is one of my favorites. Looking for someone with time. Time to give and time to share. I don't want a couch potato but yet I don't want someone who never stops moving. I want someone who can be open minded and understand that there are more opinions than just yours. Someone who can lead and follow. Must love kids!!!!! You have to be able to hold an intelligent conversation and be able to joke at the same time. Must have respect and understand trust is built, not given. I am here to be more open minded and see what else could be out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like Irish Pubs, very friendly atmosphere. I would like to visit Hawaii again. I haven't traveled a lot and would love to change that one day. I want to see the world.

Favorite things

My favorite color is orange. No favorite stores or brands, any thing on discount. I'm a bargain shopper. I listen to all types of music, from country, to rap, to oldies, to rock. Sweets are my weakness. I will go to restaurants just for a dessert.

For fun

For fun, I like to do anything in the moment. One day I might like to rock climb the other I might not. Willing to try new things but no guarantee that I will like it. I love anything to do with water, food, and wine.

Last read

Dean Koontz, Phantoms



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Currently I work at a Country Club and still exploring life and all it offers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school