Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bringing some red to the emerald city.

In her own words

I moved to Washington Oct 2012. Yes, it's true- I live on the Eastside, but I love the city and own a working vehicle. I am an intelligent, caring and adventurous, loving and fiercely loyal woman. I am someone who really loves to take risks (don't worry I know my limits) and dive into things whole heartedly. If I am doing something, its going to be done with 100% of my ability. I am a woman who can spend the night at home or doing something crazy! I am a romantic with a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh and learn, whether it be about myself or the world around me. Ultimately I am looking for someone who I can travel with, have intellectual conversations with, who treats me as their complete equal in all aspects of life. Someone who can teach me something as well as want to learn new things. I am looking for someone who is passionate and puts their 100% into life and isn't held back by fear. I am too old to play games, and I want someone who is true and honest about their feelings. There's no reason to hold back. I can be really laid back and spend the night lounging on the couch watching sports or a movie, and I can spend the night on the town dressed up and on your arm. I also want someone who can be goofy and act like a little kid with me at the right times. I want to learn, explore, have adventures, laugh and care about someone who does the same for me. I want a partner in crime! I would like to find someone I'm passionate about, when they talk I want to hang on their every word and be in awe of who they are as a person. and I want to laugh, and have food fights and be best friends.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

2 cats. Max and Sebastian

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe, Moab, Alta, Hawaii, anywhere new and exciting, somewhere to explore

For fun

Having synesthesia. Learning and trying new things, exploring, being a friend, loyalty, making people I care about feel cared about, listening, snuggling. I love snuggling and holding hands

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Into Thin Air, Freakonomics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a driving instructor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree