Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of Elk Grove, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to write someone love notes and pick them flowers, but instead I write love songs nobody ever hears and wear those flowers in my hair

In her own words

*Deactivated profile.* I just moved to Nashville. Northern California girl, born and bred. More like a Joni Mitchell song, nothing like an episode of 90210. I'm just a lass madly in love with music and art anything. Few things in life get better than 90's Hip Hop, Sushi, and Baseball! I grew up with boys, I'm a total guys girl, but very much a woman. Everything is about balance, so being half city half country worked out just fine. Dressed to the nines for fancy cocktails. Or barefoot on a porch with a good beer. Wouldn't have it any other way. I'm a sucker for creativity. I thrive off of talent! I need to be inspired. There's something special about the kind of person that translates their life into art. I think the greatest part about anything worth doing is the passion behind it. If you lack that, we have nothing in common. Silliness is a quality I gravitate towards. Anyone of substance in my life is probably just as big of a dork as I am. I'm usually always smiling or laughing at something, more often than not it's at myself. I'm easy like Sunday morning; very chill, very mellow, but I also know how to have a good time. I dig laid back mellow people who are the same in that sense. Just be cool, let's be cool, cool is cool. I think going on adventures should be in everybody's repertoire. I really like the word repertoire. To break it down -- with me, what you see is what you get. I wear my over sized heart on my sleeve, my feet are firmly planted on the ground and my head is forever in the clouds. I really like who I am as a person, and everyday I try to be better. To learn from my mistakes and the mistakes of those around me. To admit when I'm wrong, and swallow my pride without choking on it. I go after what I want. I am just hoping to get lucky somewhere along the way and find what I need. Until then ... Hi, I'm Sara.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a complete animal lover. Dog person. When I get some land, I'll have a horse.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. La Jolla/ Mission Beach, CA. San Francisco is my heart. I adore Nashville, TN. Montana has always been good to me. Any spot down by the river.

Favorite things

Ray Charles. Food. Stimulating conversation. Cinema. Laughter and more laughter. Nature. Baseball! Swimming. Books. Vinyl. Wine. Cooking. Eating. Star gazing. Making out. Repeat.

For fun

Sliding around the floor in socks. Playing cards/games. Hiking. Tequila.

Last read

The Old Man and the Sea - Ernest Hemingway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bartender. Marketing/promotions liaison.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference