Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Into the mystic...

In her own words

I live life to the fullest. I'm nurturing, adventurous, affectionate, intelligent, cultured, and fun. I'm looking for someone with a similar outlook on life, who's smart and makes me laugh and smile. I'd like to find someone as curious and eager to learn as I am, who will explore with me and maybe teach me a thing or two. Call me old fashioned, but manners are a must. I'm definitely a girly girl that loves shoes, the color pink, mani/ pedis, but I also enjoy being active and outdoors, at the beach or up in the mountains (as you can see from my photos). Hobbies include hiking, kayaking, spinning, painting, and cooking. I also love taking weekend road trips and exploring CA- recent favorites have been Monterey and Joshua Tree. I usually fill my trips with visits to art museums, science-y places, cycling, hiking, kayaking, and eating out- what can I say, I'm a planner and like to stay busy. Wanna come with? I should mention that I have a few tattoos. You can't exactly see them in my photos because they're relatively discreet. Evidently that's a "thing" for some people, which confounds me.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dodgers Stadium, Griffith Observatory, the Getty, Getty Villa, LACMA, Runyan Canyon, Catalina Island, Cabo Mexico, Sedona AZ, Washington DC. I'm always looking for someplace new and fun to explore and learn.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, the Wire, Game of Thrones, X Files, Mad Men, Californication, Friends, Will and Grace. I also watch WAY too much Food Network and Bravo. Movies: anything directed by Wes Anderson or starring Bill Murray. and Legally Blonde.

For fun

I love to dine out or cook, then wake up early the next morning to burn it all off hiking, cycling, running. Yes, I am a morning person. I love the arts and enjoy going to lectures and exhibits. Other hobbies include reading, painting, and drawing.

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith, Willpower by Baumeister and Tierney, Amber and the Ancient World by Faya Causey, The Celestine Prophecy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant to 2 Founding Partners of a consulting firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Does being from New Jersey count as an ethnicity? I jest. I'm of German and French descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral