Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
big brain, even bigger heart :D

In her own words

I'm spontaneous, but pensive. I'm an enigma. I love love love to make people laugh, but I also appreciate simple silence. I tend to be a lone wolf but love the company of uncomplicated spirits. God has his stamp on my heart. I take pride in the things I've worked hard for. I'm mature but love child-like things all at the same time. I'm deep. I have a love for helping people when they are not at their best. Songs like Iris by the Goo Goo Dolls make me cry or want to cry. If my friends were to go through my iPod they'd have absolutely no idea who I was and I love that about myself. I've changed my major too many times to count because I could do anything well - it's just a question of when I'll get bored. I am an aspiring surgeon. I may have a hundred different sides but you'll never be bored around me because... I'm me! I'm looking for someone who will love every side. :)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats, one named Cosmo and one name Cairo. I hated cats at some point but they were all that I was allowed at my apartment so I settled. Dogs will always be my first love but cats run a close second.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't necessarily frequent "hot spots". When I go out the main thing I like to do is try new food. Name a restaurant I haven't been to yet and I am THERE. I usually drag my mom along for the adventure... she totally loves me for it.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Movies! (50s, 70s, 80s), reading, learning different parts of the body (I know...what a nerd), episodes of the original Star Trek, video games, exercising, sarcasm, looking at abstract art that I don't understand but find strikingly amazing.

For fun

I like to have random fun, read new books, look up old movies and watch them to try and get the feel of how things were "back in the day"... hang out with friends and have weird conversations. I appreciate weird every now and then.

Last read

Currently reading Brave New World - Aldous Huxley, The Mis-Education of the Negro - C.G. Woodson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Mortgage Lender's awesome Asset Manager. The work is pretty tedious but Pandora radio does an awesome job at preventing my demise. :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Both my parents were born in Haiti, but I was born in the US
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in limits. For example, I have no tattoos or piercings because I don't believe in such - those are my limits, but I don't walk around slapping a Bible to every forehead within reach. :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my last semester for a BA in Psychology and I have a Voc. Cert. in practical nursing. :)