Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaraEggplant

34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Transformers: more than meets the eye.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as an "up-for-anything," social world traveler who's equally comfortable in Dubai and Philadelphia, Manhattan and Minneapolis. They'd say I am the type of girl you would want at your dinner table, in your foxhole, and on your dancefloor. They'd say that they've never met anyone like me. I'd say they're right. I love coffee shops, prosecco, and a gorgeous turn of phrase. Cheesy movies are guilty pleasures. A perfect Sunday might involve an Opera (with subtitles), an art exhibit (or class), an hour with the Patriots fan club (for the boneless wings, not the football), a hockey game, or a walk up the river. Or, even some time at the office, as my career is important to me. To borrow from an old favorite (can you guess which one?!), I hope the right guy thinks I am "everything he never knew he always wanted." I'm looking for a wickedly clever adventurer who can make me crack up over something slightly inappropriate, and who also can melt my heart with a slow kiss. You are confident (but not a jerk), brilliant (but not pretentious), thoughtful (but not overly weird), and fun (but not nutty). Nerdy but not geeky. You can appreciate both the ridiculous and the mundane, and you are interested in exploring all that this cool and crazy world has to offer. Passionate about life. Curious? Then please reach out--

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, California, Dubai, Minneapolis, Princeton, New York City, Islands. Village Whiskey, Dandelion, One Tippling, Smith's, Nook. Any river or park. My couch, accompanied by a great movie and even better friends.

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Food: Greek, Persian, Tapas. Roasted vegetables. A good burger. Cheese and olives. Drink: pinot noir, anything that bubbles, anything involving bitters or elderflower. Music: Alison Krauss, Ben Folds, Bon Jovi, Sinatra...anything I can sing.

For fun

Long walks (not necessarily on the beach). Pilates. Hockey and baseball games (the ambiance more than the sports). Entertaining. Late night conversations at the bar. Tearing up a dancefloor. Brunch. Singing in the car. Loudly.

Last read

Born to Run. Cutting for Stone. Random articles in The Economist, Self, and The Atlantic. Poetry by James Richardson and Neruda. The Twilight trilogy (I wish I were kidding...?!). Legal briefs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly Persian - though I have never been to that part of the world. Raised in Minnesota. My Mom grew up in Trinidad, and I lived there on and off for the first few years of my life.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Somewhere between hopeful agnostic and Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was premed for most of my time in college, but then became a lawyer. The family is still hoping I will come around...