Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay classy San Diego.

In her own words

Expires 2/16. After that ill no longer be around. I'm your typical gal. Tall, blonde and blue eyed. Grew up in the Mid-West so I'm a country girl at heart. I train and ride horses for a living and teach others to ride and handle horses. I'm also a catalog model so it seems I have the best of both worlds. Don't let the blonde hair and "model type"fool you though, I'm very intelligent and wise beyond my years. I love the movies and I love to go to the bar to watch sports games and have a beer and maybe nachos. Occasionally the club is a fun place for me to get my dancing mood out of the way. I can't dance, but I like to think I look as good at the dancers in music videos. Traveling is something I've been doing quite a lot of and it's never a dull moment. I've fallen in love with Canada. I'm convinced I was born Canadian and was smuggled over the boarder. It's just a theory right now though. I'm not looking to find my "soul mate" or anything. I'm just looking for some enjoyable company. I'm looking for someone who wants to take random adventures and have random, spur of the moment movie days. Someone who isn't afraid to try something new. Please have a personality. If you think that just because your hot, that I'm going to be interested in you and stay interested, then you have your head too far up your rear end. I love to laugh. My current goal is to laugh so much that I get a six pack. If you can help me in this quest, it would be greatly appreciated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat, who I swear is the devils personal feline and I just adopted a lab/pit mix. His name is Gus and he's one cool dude.

Favorite things

I love watching crime shows. Law and Order: SVU to be specific. I love all kinds of music. From The Black Keys, to Florence and the Machines, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Bon Iver, The Pack AD, Maroon 5, etc.

For fun

I love lounging by the pool or going for a hike. Going to the movies and taking photos are also a fun hobby.

Last read

I am starting the 50 Shades of Grey series and The girl with the Dragoon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a "plus-size" model. That doesn't mean I'm obese. But because I'm not under a size 2, I'm considered plus. Which is fine by me. Since I would rather eat In and Out then a celery stick.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college