Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaraB621

23 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 100 miles of Springfield, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Warm hearted, old soul, dog lover, historian that loves to make people laugh.

In her own words

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am the youngest of three and an aunt/Godmother of seven amazing weird little children. I am a huge fan of animals, particularly my Basset Hound Barney. Cooking, reading, sleeping, movie watching, bike riding, hiking, gardening, and camping are some of my hobbies. I am wrapping up my Master's degree in the Philosophy of American and World History this May and will be starting my dream job in a few short weeks. Most of my favorite movies were made in the 1930s. I listen to Glenn Miller and Count Basie when I am trying to concentrate. Country music is always on at my house especially in the summer, which I love. I go to way too many concerts then an anyone ever probably should. My record for baseball attendance was 63 games in one season, huge White Sox fan (I wrote my BA thesis on the history of the White Sox) I also collect coins and baseball cards, as well as cowboy boots. Proverbs 20:24 is my favorite bible verse and I also love helping out at Sunday school at my church.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Barney the Basset Hound

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Baseball games, hiking trails, theaters, concert venues, good restaurants, and campgrounds

Favorite things

Gone With the Wind, Doctor Zhivago, Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Once Upon a Time, Michael Buble, Otis Redding, Funny Girl, Forrest Gump... there is an awful lot more.

For fun

Movies, museums, sports games, fishing, staying in, concerts, and theaters

Last read

Devil in the White City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Master's Degree!