Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to the area and am looking for someone fun to share my time with.

In her own words

Bleh, I hate these questions. I like to have fun, relax, and I hate drama. I like to be outside, especially if it includes some kind of water. I'm pretty direct, so if you don't like that, you can stop reading. I like to take care of people and I'm an awesome cook. I work hard and I like to play hard. I'm intelligent, sarcastic, and if you read through this and find a grammatical error, send me an email, because I will probably like you. I work in insurance and I have two cats. What I'm looking for? Someone who is funny and who can keep up with me. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and to explore with. I think good relationships start with good friendships, and I want someone who I generally just enjoy being around. A nice, down to earth guy would be super.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Yes I have two cats. No I am not the weird cat lady, they just kind of happened. One is named after my favorite football mascot and the other is named after a beer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Costa Rica, lots and lots of states (semi-cross-country trip), and my next goal is either Australia or Greece.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like to go out and have fun with friends, but I also like a nice night in. I love to cook and one of my favorite things to do is have a glass of wine and hang out and relax on my balcony (great people watching).

For fun

Anything that is fun?

Last read

I read, well...a lot. I don't particularly like non-fiction, but if you recommend a good one, I will try it. The last good thing I read was Shibumi. The last awful thing I read was the Godfather of Kathmandu.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a business analyst for a mid sized insurance company based in St. Pete. I deal with lots of numbers and computer generated reports. I won't bore you any more with it, but I actually like it alot!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from FSU with a bachelors in finance and insurance, and I just finished up with my masters this year (also from FSU and also in insurance).