Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Russell, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony"Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as happy, honest, loving, funny, smart, and hard working- I am the first one to be there for them and they know they can depend on me for anything from a laugh to a couch to crash on. Also, I pride myself on being a fantastic mom. I am grateful to have my 2 sons- they are 5 and 7. If spending time doing family related activities is not an interest to you, please skip me. I do balance being the "classroom mom" and outgoing, adventurous woman pretty well! I am easy to smile, have a good sense of humor and can carry on intelligent conversation. I can have fun out with a glass of wine, or with a glass of water- the world is my playground and I have fun regardless of my environment. I am friendly and easy to talk to . I transition from getting dirty on a four wheeler to dressed to the nines with ease- although most of the time I am in scrubs lol. My career is stressful most days, and serious a good bit of the time, but I am good at leaving work at work . I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, that knows who they are and where they are headed, that can carry on good conversation and enjoys being outside, and most of all, can make me smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a fan of animals but don't currently have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many! I love Presque Isle, local vineyards and my backyard. I enjoy going out locally, and my kids and I have visited pretty much every playground in a 50 mile radius. I am always up for an adventure..and we often hop in the car and find one.

Favorite things

Now I am listening to Jack Johnson and Dave Mathews- good summer vibe. Love country-not crazy about hip hop but I can appreciate it all. I rarely watch tv- if I do, it's usually House- the travel channel-history channel & it is all DVR'd- busy girl!

For fun

I am an on the go type of person, so my weekends generally involve outside activities with my kiddos, we play a lot of football (which is more like mom chasing the boys) & playground time, but I always enjoy hanging out with friends & a good bonfire.

Last read

I love to read but rarely have time these days- if I do it is usually something pertaining to the nursing field..or the the DaVinci Code- Angels & Demons- no chick novels for me, give me some murder- mystery- something that makes me think



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and love every minute of it! I am the Jack of all Trades kinda person- I grew up in the restaurant business, then pharmaceutical sales, automobile sales.... and I finally found what I wanna be when I grow up..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a nice blend of Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference