Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I always keep a bottle of champagne in the fridge for special occasions. Sometimes the occasion is just that there's champagne in the fridge

In her own words

I am a young, working professional who has yet to find "the one" elsewhere. I have a great, close-knit group of friends who would describe me as a good catch- just waiting for the right person. I am sarcastic and fun-loving, so a sense of humor is a must! I am looking for someone that can enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town just as much as a night at home cooking dinner together in our sweats. I have a big heart and good intentions. What you see is what you get with me. I don't play games. Mutual respect and honesty is huge. I am looking for a person that complements but challenges me. I like to spend weekends at the beach during the summer. During the fall/winter, I'm watching my Ravens either at the game or on TV with a little Sunday Funday action. I love to entertain and have friends over. I bought my house about 3 years ago and am constantly decorating, organizing, and making it my own. I am going to keep this short and sweet. If you want to get to know me, feel free to shoot me a message, but please make it worthwhile not just "hey, what's up." I'm not looking for someone who wants to use this as a way to date a bunch of girls. With that said, I'm certainly not expecting a proposal after the first date! But I am serious about looking for a long term relationship. I'm pretty much an open book and I'm looking forward to getting to know someone and seeing what Match has to offer! Go ahead and make the first move :) You don't know until you try!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbor East, Canton, Ocean City, Charlotte, NC


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Red wine, champagne, cupcakes, the beach, Spring, Fall leaves, Christmas Eve, new jeans and heels, staying in bed on a rainy day, country concerts, wine tasting, cheesy reality TV shows, cooking and kisses on the forehead.

For fun

Anything in the sun, wine festivals, concerts, traveling, entertaining, cooking, eating out and I'll try (most) anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in recruitment and really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral