Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain???

In her own words the feel of the ocean.....and the taste of champagne? (Or a good margarita?) Sharing some common interests is important, however, maintaining individual interests adds some great dynamics to a relationship. Family (especially my children...15 & 19) and friends are a priority, sports (participating and/or watching)....favorites include tennis, golf, basketball, baseball and football, enjoy the mountains and beach (and all of the activities they have to offer), stay active and healthy, live music, the theatre, traveling near or far! I am not looking for perfection, simply someone wanting and willing to be a playmate and a partner. I enjoy being around people who enjoy life, (be curious, adventurous, explorative) can smile and laugh easily... but can be serious and supportive when life calls for it. Be authentic, willing to let go, spontaneous, laugh, hold hands, and share some romance and excitement. Looking for that person who is classy, confident and real....truly content with who they are. Someone with integrity who appreciates everything they have in life and is optimistic in their thinking and for the future. Stimulating conversation, challenging one another with new adventures to extend our limits and comfort levels, intriguing one another, exploring new places and each other and all that life has to offer. I would like to be your greatest fan and for you to be mine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, especially beach destinations. Figi, Australia, St. Thomas, Playa, and Hawaii are favs. I enjoy the culture of Europe and have many relatives who live there. San Francisco and all that Colorado has to offer.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My hot tub, music, movies, massages, margaritas, moving....any type of sport or activity. Love being active. Sitting in front of a fire with a glass of wine and great conversation....nothing better!

For fun

Doing anything with my kids, playing tennis, golf, biking, swimming and working out. Traveling, attending sporting events, concerts, hanging out with friends enjoying a great Happy Hour. Playing Bunco with the girls and weekend getaways. The spa!

Last read

She's Come Undone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree