Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sara101183

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whatever you are, be a good one. -Abraham Lincoln

In her own words

10 things about me…… 1. I have lived in Colorado for 8.5 years. 2. I grew up in central Indiana. Yes, I am still a Colts fan and I am a girl who watches football. 3. I am close with my family and go back to Indiana several times a year. 4. I have both my B.A. and M.S. in Geology. Yes, I like rocks. 5. I love to cook and try new recipes. Cooking or grilling with a glass of wine or beer in my hand always seems like a good time. A lot of my meals in the summer are completely cooked on the grill. 6. I want to try to keep up a vegetable garden for cooking in the summer and canning. 7. I have donated my hair 4 times. So I range from short to long hair. I tried to include pictures of me with both to give a fair view of what I could look like. 8. I love sports (both watching and playing) and work out consistently. I play intramural softball and try to go climbing once a week. I have participated in the Colorado Relay and the Tough Mudder. Currently training for a half marathon near the Grand Canyon. 9. I like learning so I always say that it was a good day if I learned something new. 10. Honesty, trust, and integrity are extremely important to me. What I am looking for…. I would like to find someone that continues to challenge me, is a partner, and would still have his own life but wants me to share in it when appropriate. Openness, honesty, and appreciating family are important qualities I would want to see in my partner. It would be great to find someone that I could travel with since I know I have not done enough of that!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

gardening in the summer, cooking, cooking out, sushi, having my coffee on the patio on a cool fall or spring morning, most types of music (I do love Country), movies like "The Goonies", "The Princess Bride", "Labyrinth", "The Help"

For fun

Spend time outside, intramural sports (softball and bowling), read, spend time with friends and family, cook, women's indoor climbing club, sitting on a patio on a sunny afternoon having a beer with friends

Last read

Last read was "The Advantage" and "Boom."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Geologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Colorado State University for grad school.