Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter what life brings, you will always gain something positive from it :)

In her own words

I am very social and outgoing, yet I am very independent. I am a big believer that laughter is the best medicine. I'm looking for a best friend. Someone who I can go new places with, and learn things from. It might sound silly to some, but I constantly am wanting to learn new things. As child I wanted nothing to do with museums or exploring new places. Now I feel like I can't wait to learn something new. I also like to share my knowledge with others. I would like to find someone that can appreciate having an intellectual conversation while enjoying each others company. In the past 6 months I have become a very active person.. In an attempt to become healthy and fit. I have been pretty successful ;) I have two children who mean the world to me. Their father and I get along, and share our time with the kids. I consider myself to be a loving mother who also enjoys my personal time. My family is extremely important to me. I am fortunate enough that my family is still in AZ and I am able to spend time with them often. I love spending time outdoors. I'm big on hiking, and would love to find a good hiking buddy. I even will go in the hot months and wake up early for it :) and I'm not much of a morning person, so that says a lot! I just like to take any opportunity I can to be outside. I find enjoying nature to be therapeutic and a great stress reliever. I have been told I'm a very open minded person. I like to hear people's opinions, and do not judge. Instead I try to understand or put myself in their shoes. I enjoy debates. Not arguments. There's a huge difference ;) I have lived the last few years of my life learning a lot about myself and the people who surround me. I am at the point now where I know what I am looking for. I want someone who will explore the outdoors with me, be spontaneous(when possible of course), be able to have intellectual conversations, and most importantly be able to learn from each other. If you want to learn more about me, feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I honestly haven't been to very many amazing places yet. I recently went to Washington DC, and fell in love with it there. I can't wait to go back and explore more of American History.

For fun

Going to the movies, trying a new restaurant, traveling on the weekends, attending sporting events, and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy spending my time outdoors by going hiking and taking my kids to the park.

Last read

I honestly am not a huge reader. I would like to be.. I just need some good recommendations for books ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the banking industry since I was 19. I love the company I work for, and what I do for a living. I feel although it is just banking, I really have made an impact in some people's lives.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Germany and Russia
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious, but consider myself culturally Jewish. I don't have a preference in my partners religion. I feel that beliefs are important, but to each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference