Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sar1130

30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me something funny

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by. Well I've been here for about 3 years. I am so happy to be back on the east coast and love this area. I enjoy getting better at golf, finding new hole in the walls, enjoying my time with friends and being outside when the weather works. I would love to find someone who shares common interests but also teaches me something new and helps me be the best version of myself. I love my parents and enjoy getting to talk with them and visit when I can. I think it is important to laugh every day and to surround yourself with people you enjoy. I like to be of use to my friends and love to be silly with them. I think in relationships (any relationship) honesty is the main thing to it all. If you can't be honest with your friends, family, or partner... what's the point? I consider myself dependable, loyal, and honest. You have my respect and trust from the beginning, no need to earn it, just don't lose it. What else? I like to be active either playing tennis, volleyball, golf (really bad at it), kickball, etc or just going for walks and swims. I enjoy staying in and cooking but also going out for a glass of wine and people watching. I have ridden the metro for the sheer purpose of people watching because it's awesome. College football is the best season of the year!!! I enjoy watching most sports, but on a fall Saturday, please don't expect me to do anything other than yell at the TV. About my ideal guy. Well, he should be able to hold an intelligent conversation, have a sense of humor I understand, enjoy being active, educated, and although he knows I'm "one of the guys" still treats me like a lady... she's there, somewhere. I've never been much of a dater. It isn't because I don't want to, just never really happened for me. Not going to lie, I just find it uncomfortable some times. So we laugh about it right!?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! Wish I had one, but I'm just not ready for that responsibility. Golden retrievers are one of my favorite breeds and would love to have one, but until I have a yard of my own I feel it's unfair for me to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I have yet to find any local hot spots. But I love visiting Athens and remembering those good ol' days. I enjoy visiting historical places and learning about areas through doing.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love almost all types of music. Not a rap fan. Love going to orchestra concerts and other performing arts. My taste in movies is generally action and romantic comedies. Love the Amazing Race and want to be on it one day.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, going to movies, playing or watching sports, and things of that sort. College football is the highlight of my fall. I'm excited to be so close to DC to get to adventure into the city to explore monuments and museums.

Last read

I can't remember the title, but it was a memoir of a child soldier. I alternated between serious books (memoirs) and fun reads like harry potter and the hunger games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up in an interfaith home and find comfort in being around different faiths. I identify as a reform jew (I eat meat and cheese together and at times eat pork). I don't want to be converted, but I don't mind a conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral