Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm loyal, compassionate, fun loving, family...

In her own words

I'm loyal, compassionate, fun loving, family oriented, honest, and typically optimistic. I also asked one of my best friends to describe me and she added: feisty, fun, and tenacious to the list! A trip to an amusement park and laughing over who wins the biggest stuffed animal is just as fun as a night out in town or staying in and watching a good movie. I enjoy adventure, good conversation, good food and wine, a hike in the beautiful outdoors and relaxing at home. I am a kid at heart and enjoy the small pleasures in life and the ability to be playful and laugh no matter what. Laughter is a must. I am grateful for the life I have been blessed with. I am passionate about my family, close friends and work and hope you are as well. Relaxing at home is something I look forward to after work and the gym, so even though I love exploring new things, I enjoy recharging my batteries just as much. I am ready to meet a partner with whom to share my life, interests and goals. I respect one who is ambitious and works hard to achieve goals and dreams, while striving to maintain work life balance and not taking themselves too seriously. I find a man with a strong personality very attractive as long as he is also open to new ideas and ways of doing things. I admire an individual who can resolve conflicts and is accountable for his actions. I would be most compatible with a man who knows what he wants out of life, a relationship and a woman and not only owns a tool box but actually knows how to use the things inside. :) Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston water front. Beach destinations as far as travel, no coincidence, Greek islands are my favorite :)

Favorite things

Love my Nutri Bullet. Healthy food, for the most part (though I'm working on getting my potato chip cravings in check :) wine, coffee, tea, chocolate. Snuggling up with a good book or movie. Spending time with those I care about. Working out

For fun

I enjoy a night out as much as a quiet night at home. Movies, restaurants, wine, new adventures, exercising, etc.

Last read

Outliers; Food & Wine magazine; Fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral