Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oaklyn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
No road is long with good company

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as straightforward, honest, thoughtful,adaptable,and adventurous . I like to laugh and experience new things.Work is very important to me and I love what I do. I can be silly at times and I like to have fun. Small things amuse me like deciding what type of dish detergent to buy or watching my dog chase his tail. I like to think things through before making a move. Love to help people. My ideal match would be someone I could see as my best friend. Loyalty, trustworthiness, dependability, and patience are extremely important to me. I'm looking for someone who I can communicate with openly and is interested in building a future. I'm passionate about my work and friends. My friends are like my family. I'm a supportive person and have no problem making sacrifices for my friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Crime show fanatic: 1st 48, Snapped, Forensic Files. Like dramas like The Following and Scandal Love trying new foods. favorite food: Curried Goat. Huge fan of Italian Cuisine and Sushi Lover of rock Music. Disturbed, Seether

For fun

Big fan of psychological thrillers and horror films. I enjoy museums. Just recently became a Phillies fan. Have never attended a Phillies game. I like to read, do crosswords, crochet, play with Bailey (dog) when spending a quiet day at home.

Last read

Last book read was Eve, by Iris Johansen. 1st in a Trilogy about a Forensic Sculptor whose daughter was kidnapped and murdered. Mystery and Thriller novel. Am currently reading book 2, Quinn. I love vampire novels, documentaries--anything vampire!As



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Jewelry Consultant. Currently work Kay Jewelers at the Moorestown Mall. Have been in the business for 8yrs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree