Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sapp5hire

33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 1000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ, that a man should have to seek Him first to find her." Maya Angelou

In her own words

Born and Raised in Detroit Michigan, now living in the Sunshine state. Let's see, well I am "ME" ambitious, comical,educated, honest, spontaneous, loving, business professional, God fearing with Midwest mannerisms. I tend to be the comedian in the family, but hey I love to laugh. I am an extroverted person who can walk in a room full of strangers and make friends pretty easily. I love love love sports (basketball, track, football, boxing,horse racing, baseball, bull riding, tennis) you name it I am sure I've played it or at least attempted to. People often see me and think that I am not the type to play sports but don't let my heels fool ya :-). I have an admiration for abstract art, live bands, very cozy little restaurants, outdoor activities, volunteering and making a difference in society. Why am I on here? I am a very busy person who rarely has time so I figured I would give this a try due to the horrible dating scene in South Fl. I am a kind sweet Midwestern at heart, so I appreciate simplicity without all glitz and glam. My ideal match will be someone special who knows how to treat a lady and can accept the reciprocation, make me smile, spontaneous, family oriented, and someone who just knows how to enjoy life. I think one who is loyal is also a key factor considering my parents have been together for 35 years now and are still enjoying each other so that's definitely something I value. Sorry I have to keep it short and sweet :-) If you would like to know more please feel free to send me a message. Be Blessed!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to Sydney Australia, Rome, Prague, Russia, Cape Town and Dubai. Places I've enjoyed thus far consists of Paris, Germany, Bahamas, Costa Rica and Jamaica just to name a few.

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things it would take a while to explain them all, but i do enjoy catching a stage play, art exhibitions, charity functions,sporting events, live jazz music concerts and so forth.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy taking long walks, running, working out, traveling and painting. I really enjoy going to football games, basketball and baseball games. I am a very outgoing person who loves to try new things

Last read

Criminal Behavior a Psychological Approach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Top Secret Information.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Criminal Justice, Masters in Public Administration, Doctorate in Psychology Criminology Justice Studies