Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 19-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Motivational Genius

In his own words

I am an outdoors kind of guy who enjoys spending the majority of my time in the woods or the lake or even the mountains. My activities consisted of: all types of hunting from quail flushes? with friends in a open, grain field on a cool, sunny afternoon to relaxing in a tree stand on a freezing Saturday evening with Hot Coffee, waiting diligently on that trophy buck who never appears. Also I enjoy fishing specially, for that enormous bass, four-wheeler riding through the trails of open land racing across the field, and trail riding in the woods with an ATV. It is a must, at least twice a year I go on an adventure to Tennessee to participate in the whitewater (rafting) race. Frequently, I enjoy sports of all kinds: basketball, soccer, football, tennis, competition skeet shooting, soft ball, Outdoor Recreational Activities, how can I forget paintball, it's a sport. "Looking for a trustworthy, loyal, and honest girl who keeps me on my feet and anticipating the next situation". I like a woman who knows herself. Confidence is beauty. There's nothing sexier than a woman who's comfortable in her own skin. An independent woman, with a spry personality and an old soul, thats the one for me. I'm David. When I'm outdoors, it's about freedom, that's me. I read. Losing myself in the pages of a good book is pure nirvana. Like an hour-long bubble bath with bath bombs from bliss. My best friends are Charlie Parker and John Coltrane, without them I am lost. Simply put, thier music is the soundtrack of my life. Yeah, I know I'm rugidly handsome, but that's not worth a hill of beans unless you find the right girl to share life's special moments with. And let me tell you, in this town it's been tough to find that special someone. If your confident, if your independent, if your open-minded, passionate, genuine, creative and funny. If you think you're that woman and that we'll click feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference