Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you love animals and love to have a good time, watch a good movie, go camping by the fire and roast some smore's...? check me out,

In her own words

I think that HONESTY and truthfulness are very very important, I enjoy someone who is caring and thoughtful, someone who is going to be able to be real with me dressed up or dressed down, I have been hurt many many times so I am not so trustful of everyone, and I think after you get to know me I do warm up and let down my guard if I feel I can. I just want to meet someone who is ready and want to find someone to completes them..I am looking forward to getting married to my best friend, and I think that is something that fits well with me. I want someone I can laugh with, someone i can cry with someone i can enjoy doing the things i love with them also, but also have the balance of a happy healthy relationship.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have a Great Pyrenees mix and she is the love of my life, her name is Summer, and she is going to be a year in a month and she is 65lbs, , Love hanging out with her, walking with her, taking her to doggie parks!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not from Atlanta so I am not sure about where my favorite places are, but back home was like the mall of America , and the lakes, and boats, and swimming, and hanging with my friends rollerblading , going to fairs, are always fun.

Favorite things

I love hip hop, pop, R&B and pretty much anything, I think there are some country singers that I enjoy listening to, but mostly pop and Hip Hop and R&B, mostly fav. tv show well currently i love watching so you think you can dance, and other reality

For fun

I love animals, so I am always doing something with my sweet puppy, who is turning a year this year,and I love to watch movies, go out to eat, and hike, camp, and lots lots more,

Last read

I read water for elephants and the movie rocked also loved that movie, !!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a veterinary clinic and I love what I do, I love being around animals, and I love making them feel better, If you enjoy animals as much as I do , I think we should get to know each other!!!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Indian, I was born here in America but my parents were from India, Bangalore,
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am not big about religion, as long as you believe in god,
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral