Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I moved to the US five years ago with the goal of pursuing my education, which I have been doing but also intending to take my freedom an...

In his own words

I moved to the US five years ago with the goal of pursuing my education, which I have been doing but also intending to take my freedom and live it. I finally got what I wanted but when I did. I questioned if this was really what I had dreamed of. Growing up ten thousands miles away from here, I crafted a hundred dreams, built a thousand hopes and prayed a million times to find myself, unwind the mystery of my sexuality and live my truth. All those dreams, hopes and prayers shattered into pieces right in front of my eyes when I actually experienced the gay scene here. I have questioned myself a million times whether all those dreams made in my hidden memories, all those prayers asked behind the closed doors and all those wishes made in my silent sighs went into waste. I dreamed a thousand dreams and prayed a million prayers to find refuge and protection among my own kind and find the man I would live my present and future with. Walking in the gay world, I have been shocked by the harsh realities this shinny little world carries along. Open relationships, casual sex, hook ups, excessive use of drugs and alcohol, dishonesty, shallowness and racism are among many to name. Sadly, we all have contributed to these bitter realities in one way or another. We tend to live the moment and forget the fact that there is a mysterious future waiting, which could be lonely and worrisome. The society and the individual, we all are guilty of sexualizing and objectifying the "gay". For the society, sexualizing gay is a way to gain political, economical and social status but the poor, naive gay individual, knowingly or unknowingly falls a prey to the overly sexualized and glamorized gay world. I understand when guys in their early 20s mess around and not opt for something meaningful but come on you are in late 20s or 30s and even sometimes 40s and you still think it is ok to fool around and not commit yourself? Do you wanna be that old lonely man in his 50s and 60s in a corner of a gay bar tipping the guy in the shower? Do you wanna be the guy in his 40s, supposedly in a relationship with someone for years but looking for the third? My words might come across judgmental, but trust me I am not judging anyone, I am just flashing out the realities of the gay world, which has scared me to bones and flesh. Despite my initial disappointments, I have come across some great guys who believe in monogamy, commitment, family and love. I m here looking for something meaningful. I m family oriented and want to establish a family sometime in future with the right guy and have kids. I am Persian, so love, commitment, romance and loyalty is in my blood. I am very social and friendly and tend to get along well with almost everybody unless you are very private and quiet. I am away from home and family and I want to find a guy who values family as much as I do and I can call his family mine. Despite the seriousness in my profile, I tend to laugh a lot and make everyone around me laugh. I grew up living today because there was no certain tomorrow and I was told to live the day and if tomorrow comes, treat it as a gift. If I can laugh, why not you? I think sense of humor is quite sexy and I have a dirty one. :) I love to cook and enjoy having friends over for dinner and my new recipes. I like to travel and and learn about cultures and languages.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The list is long. I enjoy old historical places and cities. My fav place is of course back home, the city I grew up in. I like bridges and mountains.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like independent movies...listen to a lot of Persian, Hindi, Turkish, Romanian and Greek music. Anything rock, pop and R&B. I love cooking so I am picky with my food. I love spicy food.

For fun

I love to cook and have friends over. I enjoy trying new recipes and having my friends try them. :) I also like to watch movies or go out dancing.

Last read

I read a lot for school, barely get time to read for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Persian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference