Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | South Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We may love the wrong person, cry for the wrong reason. But one thing is for sure, mistakes help us to find the right person

In his own words

Im a great guy to be around with. I can make anyone laugh and anyone can make me laugh. Im not a hardcore party kinda guy, but I like to go the clubs and dance. I like to eat out alot like to restaurants. Not fast food. But, sometimes when I dont feel like going out, I just stay home and cook. Cook an awesome meal, invite some friends over and just stay in, play some video games, watch movies or just have a game night. I love the water, so you'll probably see me at the lake or the beach getting a tan or just playing in the water. A great date would be going to the beach, walk the boardwalk, have some dinner, and go back to the beach. Build a camp fire and just toast some marshmellows into smores. I want to find someone who loves to be around me. Who laughs and my jokes and makes me laugh back. Someone who is kind and sweet and supportive. I've been on this journey with my family and my friends. But, I want for that special someone to join me on this awesome journey. And I wanna join her journey as well. Cause all i want to do is make her happy. If you wanna get to know me better

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 3 pet Fish, I had a pet Parrot, But he passed away last year. 2 parakeets and love birds.

Favorite hot spots

Drink Houston, Escobar, Fast Eddies Pool Hall, Fox and Hound, Amardillo Lanes Bowling Arena, Main Event, Sherlocks, Kemah Boardwalk, Houston Zoo, Dave and Busters, Tea Works, Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, Aquarium and Frontera.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Movies: When in Rome, Ted, Fast and the Furious, The Hangover, Paranormal Activity, Music: Bachata, Reggeaton, Rock, RB, Hip Hop, Rap, Spanish, Country TV: Greys Anatomy, Burn Notice, Walking Dead Foods: Italian, Mexican, Asian, Cajun, Seafood

For fun

Go out to the movies, Kemah Boardwalk and just spend the whole day there, Houston Zoo, Clubs, Go out to restaurants like TGIF or Olive Garden, Baybrook Mall, Fast Eddies and play some pool or bowling.

Last read

Stephen King's "IT", Harry Potter, Of Mice and Men, The Outsiders. Cirque du Freak



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I work at the Schwan's Factory in Deer Park, TX. Yeah, the one that makes the Ice Cream and Cakes. This Factory makes the Egg Rolls for Jack in the Box
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Graduated High School in 2008, and started college at San Jacinto spring of 2009. Going for the Grapic Design in Technical Science of Arts Program. But im going to change my major to the Culinary Arts Program.