Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Save the last dance 4 me.

In his own words

Okay, here comes the part where you have to talk about yourself without totally sounding like a tool, overly self absorbed, or just very lame, but here we go...... I'm a gentleman that likes to relax by the beach. I also like to experience new things(food, music, art, culture). I enjoy traveling and seeing the world and embracing new cultures. I travel a lot for work and I have been to Singapore, Panama, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Philippines, Rotterdam and Greece. I will be going to Dubai this summer. I also have a strong passion for the Arts! I am a Los Angeles Lakers fanatic and ALL U.C.L.A. SPORTS! GO BRUINS!!!!!! I also enjoy keeping fit and training in mix martial arts(MMA). I like to dance whenever possible!!!! I just moved to a loft at LA Live in Downtown Los Angeles and I LOVE the energy of the city, its truly awesome!!! I enjoy jumping on the plane and taking off for the weekend. I have worked countless amount of hours over the years to get to the place where I am now. That place, is a place of peace, happiness, joy, and contentment. I value and respect hard work immensely. I believe you get out of life what you are willing to sacrifice and put into the life you want to have. I'm basically looking for a woman that shares the same values in life. I'm looking for a woman that has not lost her inner smile or takes herself too seriously. I believe everyone has their own form of beauty that radiates from within if you allow it to, So if you've gotten through to the bottom of this long, perhaps extremely boring dissertation, I give you my utmost respect and applaud your patience. I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you over a nice bottle of vino or a cold beer!!! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a female Rottweiler named Laker

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1. Farmers Market 2. The Grove 3. Venice Beach 4. LaLa Restuarant on Melrose 5. Morton's Steakhouse 6. Moose McGillacuddy Sportsbar/Pasadena 7. Puerto Rico 8. Miami Beach!!!!! 9. Dominican Republic


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Ottis Redding and Janis Joplin to Kayne West and Jay Z

For fun

I love to write and produce music I train in MMA(mix martial arts) and work out. I like to catch/watch a game at a sports-bar. I enjoy going to the Farmers Market, relaxing by the beach, or seeing a good movie. I love to travel, It's my passion

Last read

The latest 2 books I read was "The Alchemist" and "Rich Dad Poor Dad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Executive of a financial firm. I buy and sell D2 diesel fuel, and JP54 jet fuel by the metric ton around the world as well as GLD(Gold Bullion). I also trade financial securities on the world market.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Father :Puerto Rican Mother:African American/American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im spirtual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Undergrad from Drexel I have an MBA from University of Pennsylvania I also have Securities Exchange Commissions(S.E.C.) licenses