Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good girl.

In his own words

You'll have to forgive the pictures I have. I'm usually the one who remembers to bring a camera, so finding one of me is kind of difficult. My name is William. I believe in chivalry. Live by honor, speak the truth, persevere in endeavors, obey authority, protect the defenseless, avoid unfairness and deceit, and respect women. I was raised to hold open doors, help little old ladies across the street, and help a stranger load something heavy into their shopping cart or car. I've been called a dork and I embrace it. I know the theme song to Rainbow Brite. I love Sci-Fi and Fantasy books. Disney movies are still the best! Wreck-It Ralph was far superior to Brave. Frozen was great, but missing something to make it a Disney blockbuster. At family gatherings I'm the one the kids play on, demand shoulder, piggy back, and horsey rides from. I live in Van Nuys and my office is on the Westside of LA, near UCLA. I visit the Pomona and Brea areas every couple weeks to visit Grandpa and some friends. If you live out that direction I'm sure my grandfather would love the fact that I'm visiting even more often. i.e. I'm willing to drive. I love movies. 10 Things I Hate About You, Die Hard, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, 27 Dresses, National Lampoon Vacation, Ghostbusters, Wreck-It Ralph, Armitage III, and Kung Fu Hussle. Almost all genres. Comedy, romance, action, animated... As far as music goes I like mostly everything. The Beatles, Journey (and darn you cousin Katie for getting me into Glee!!), Blink182, ABBA, The Offspring, Aqua, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Toby Keith. Toy-box I LOVE their CD FanTastic. Heather Alexander's March of Cambreadth, Cruxshadows' Winter Born, Beastie Boys, Weird Al, Ray Stevens, Frank Sinatra, Beethoven, Mozart. I like dogs, but I love cats. About you: You have a brain. You don't have to be able to debate with Socrates or Plato. Or even know who they are. But being able to contribute to a good conversation of "what if" or "what do you think" is important. i.e. Back to the Future time paradoxes: Discuss! You are a child at heart and plan on remaining that way. Life is fun! =] You are a girl next door type. A real person, not LA fake. You understand that no one is perfect. Although, I do come very close. You can tell that was a joke. Bonus if you thought it was funny! You do NOT make that duck face in photos unless you're just being goofy. No drugs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

She's a family cat actually. Her name is Samantha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis and Chicago as I have family there. Athens, Greece for being the first to stamp my passport. Washington DC is one of the prettiest cities ever. La Brea Tar Pits and The Getty, Los Angeles, CA. I want to go to Belize and Turkey again.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

In Music I really enjoy Toby Keith and The Offspring. On TV I watch NCIS, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory and Castle. Going to the movies!! For foods I like Mexican and Italian the most. Samantha the family cat of course. And finally technology.

For fun

MOVIES are great!! Anything to do with water. Paintballing on occasion. Going to museums. Traveling!! Adding things to my Bucket List as others are taken off. I have two left feet, which can be frustrating, but I like dancing. Sudoku puzzles.

Last read

I read a lot! Harry Potter Fanfiction being one of my favorite past times. I just finished the books Libriomancer and Geekomancy, very creative! I subscribe to Maximum PC to keep up my techie-ness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Procurement. I purchase things for my business. Paper and pens to leasing office space and beyond.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Primarily Scandinavian in my background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family is Lutheran, but I am more agnostic. I believe there is a god, but I don't think any of the religions have it right. How can that which is limited understand that which is infinite?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History from Cal Poly Pomona. I have several units towards a MLIS from San Jose State University.