Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Keep calm and carry on.

In her own words

Oh, hi. Me: Outgoing, independent. Attentive at work, sometimes forgetful in my personal life. Fall is my favorite season, I love peonies and a good Old Fashioned (if you're lucky, I can make a pretty good one, with bourbon). Luckily, I like to try new things. Unluckily, I sometimes get bored easily. IG: sanjra_choi You: are hilarious. You're a progressive guy that gets the difference bw being chivalrous and chauvinistic. Confident and secure, not arrogant. (Emotionally mature?) You don't have to necessarily be the center of attention but you're a good communicator. Oh and I'd love to learn things from you... You're a man to be admired, but you're so modest you prob don't even realize it...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs, especially labs, but I'm actually (unfortunately) allergic...but have suffered through for pets in the past. I'll do it again I'm sure. I wouldn't mind a cat either, but again, allergic. :( It sucks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC, I try to avoid midtown bars. If I'm out, you'll most likely see me in LES or EV...


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Time with my nephew and niece, laughing, movies, eating (i love to eat!), day drinking, online shopping, sleeping in, peonies, everything about Fall, Halloween, fires (in a pit or fireplace, obvi), beach, iced coffee, getaways, etc...

For fun

Enjoying good food and conversation with good company, movies, brunch. I am a reformed party girl, I can still throw down, but def not as hard or often as I used to. Travel, cooking (I didn't say I was good, just enjoy it), etc.

Last read

Currently reading: The Corrections



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Korean American. Don't ask me to translate anything.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral