Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A gentlemen that's real quiet, nervous,and shy looking to find that person that I can call my best friend and more.

In his own words

Hi! I'd like to start off by saying that this is a first for me and fair warning this is somewhat of a novel. I would like to apologize and thank you at the same time lol. I decided to give this a try because it's easier for me to get out there and let people know I exist. I'm shy and nervous until you get to know me. Thus this helps me avoid those situations that make me feel uncomfortable and awkward in person and help give you an idea who I really am and make it easier to decide if you'd be interested in getting to know me more or move on. I love both my family and my friends. I don't know what I'd do without them if they weren't a part of my life in some way. I rarely get to see them as much as I'd like and I don't keep in touch as often as I probably should, but they're what keep me sane even if they don't know it. I would like to say that I'm a positive person and happy all the time type of guy, but I'd be lying if I did. I do the best I can to stay positive and try to keep people around me positive, it's just hard for me personally sometimes. There are 3 things I want to tell you about myself more than anything else. First, it would be that I genuinely care. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I think that should be something everyone agrees with, but again that's my opinion. Second, you can trust me. Trust is something that I think very highly of because if you can't trust someone especially in a relationship of any type then what's the point. I will give you complete trust until you give me a reason not to and the one thing I tell everyone when it comes to trust is that it's like that Humpty Dumpty nursery rhyme. How once he falls and breaks it doesn't matter how many people you get or how much you try, you just simply can't put him back together. It's that simple. Third and last it would be that I'm honest. If you want an honest answer I will give you just that and I would expect no less from you. Does that mean if I was to ask you a very personal question or vice versa while still getting to know you that I would demand that you tell me right then? No, there are some things that you just may not want to talk about right away or at least not until you feel more comfortable. I totally understand and I can respect that if you can be honest about it. I'm very understanding. Thus that is why I try not to assume that I know everything because I most certainly don't and I still have a LOT to learn about so many things. There is one reason why I think those are the 3 most important things to know about me and that's because they all come back to one essential rule, communication. With that being said I'm going to move on. I work as a store manager for GameStop Inc. Although it's a love/hate situation for me, I love it more than I hate it. Yes, I'm a gamer at heart although I rarely have time to play much. I enjoy watching TV, basketball, movies, anime (Japanese Animation), listening to music (mainly anything that sounds good to me), and most definitely going out with friends to hang out when I can. Sadly, I'm a bit of a picky eater, but I'm trying to expand that slowly but surely. What I'm looking for is someone who has similar beliefs. I'm not looking to hook up for a one night stand or getting married any time soon, but rather find someone that could potentially be my best friend and go from there one step at a time. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me, I want you to be different because that's what makes you special, although it never hurts to have more common interests/likes lol. I'm looking for someone that has an open mind and doesn't mind or get scared away by the fact that I haven't been in a whole lot of relationships. I want someone that is able to talk about what is really on their mind and not expect me to be a mind reader. Anyways, because of the limit I'll leave it at that lol. If you made it this far thank you and I wish you the best of luck on your search! Got questions? Just ask me :D

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like both cats and dogs even though I don't have any. Sadly, as much as I like cats I'm allergic to them. Thank god for allergy pills lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Point After North, a local sports bar in Flower Mound and a few other bars in Lewisville that my friends like to go to including Daddy's Rabbit Pub, T's, Hot Shots, Hat Tricks, or Rockin Parrodise. It just depends on the mood I guess lol


Vernon College, Vernon, TX

Favorite things

Anime mainly One Piece and Bleach. When it comes to music pretty much anything that sounds good to me. I do enjoy movies, I just hate going alone. TV Shows there are a couple including Walking Dead, White Collar, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, etc.

For fun

Hanging out with friends! Everything is more fun with friends at least most of the time lol. When that's not possible there is always games, TV, movies, music, sports, anime/manga, and drinking (still more fun when with your friends though!).

Last read

As far as actual books it's work related items to help with my position at the job including Emotional Intelligence 2.0 and Leadership 2.0. Other than that it's mainly mangas for One Piece, Bleach, and Claymore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work for GameStop Inc. as a Store Manager and have been with the company since July 10, 2011.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended Vernon Community College in my hometown Wichita Falls for awhile working on my Associates in Science.