Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Bragg, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the El Matador, spanish for The Matador" - If you know the quote, we might just get along famously!

In her own words

I'm a pain in the rear sometimes, just being honest. I work too much and have no other life outside of voluntering with kids and wounded vets.I would like to spend some of my time with someone eventually. Currently outside of the US, but headed to Bragg in May. Would be nice to talk to someone prior to my arrival back in the states. I know what I want to do in life, I am working on getting there. I respect my privacy, I would expect you to do the same. I'm not a dog, so please don't put a "leash" on me. I am a grown woman I don't need to be babysat, and neither do you. I have my friends and life, you have your friends and a life, and that of which we can share together. Don't push me, it will not end well. I do not yell unless it is absolutely necessary, and usually it's for my job. I see no point in yelling. I do have issues with PTSD, I'm working on it. I'm doing quite well, but I feel as I can be better. I don't expect perfection, but loyalty I do. Everyone has bad days, it's what you do at the end of the day that starts the next. I am very big into volunteering. I don't mind if it's not your thing, but you would have to expect less time from me. I would like to find someone who does give up a little of there time for kids of fallen soldiers. It means a lot to me. I do love being outside. Hiking, camping, beach, mountains. If I can get my dirt bike up in time, I'd love to go riding. Honesty may hurt, but it's better than living a lie. If you don't say something, then you can not blame a person for not knowing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Jamaica, England, Ireland, Germany, Spain, Dominican Republic...I like tropical countries. I love the beach and the mountains.

Favorite things

Archer, Family Guy, American Dad, Walking Dead, National Geographic, Animal Planet.

For fun

Ride my dirt bike, hike. Being outside generally makes me happy. Volunteering with kids/wounded vets.

Last read

Tucker Max: Sloppy Seconds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference