Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 25 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in Kansas, moved to California,...

In his own words

I was born in Kansas, moved to California, found work in the entertainment industry, and day dream about fighting crime. That is my back story! Here is my current story: I still work in the entertainment industry. (It's awesome! There's actual work out here. Kansas bites for work in the film industry) I still day dream about fighting crime. I try to adapt my day dreams into stories but they are never any good. If you like to write, you should totally message me! Or if you think I'm attractive I guess. What else? I have a great family. Quite a big one in fact. You have to love a family that has a library of hilarious stories. I'm usually a pretty relaxed dude. I'm boring as shit though, and really not that funny. I also totally don't have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor. (Those last two sentences were lies btw) I never tell lies and am always honest with my feelings. (I realize that last sentence was a contradiction to what I said previously) If you have any questions for me, please mail them to me in the form of a greeting card of your choosing. Cheers, Sandytherobot

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually hang out downtown Burbank with friends from work. I'll also go to the beach with my roommate periodically.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love goofy TV shows like "Always Sunny in Philadelphia" or "Archer". If you like to quote shows all the time then I am your guy to do it with!

For fun

Unfortunately, my free time varies so I really have to use it wisely. I like to go out on the weekends and spend time with friends too. I'm pretty independent for the most part though.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Scott Pilgrim". I highly recommend it if you like graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the visual effects department at my studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college