Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing easy is worth having

In her own words

This link below is me to a point it's scary:: I am a young extremely ambitious woman who truly loves life. I would like to have a partner in crime; I push you, you push me. Give you a little idea of my personality, I am definitely a mix. For example my dad when I was younger we went to football games, went camping, I worked in construction with him, helped build race cars, jammed to rock and country etc.. With my mom I explored fashion, went to church, tried new foods, wore a dress every holiday, listened to R&B, Latin music, and classic rock .. etc. One thing in common, they are hard workers. That's me lol just a tad bit a workaholic I can be a little nervous and say something stupid or perhaps even shy at first. I am "onion" with a lot of layers.. good news I am easily made happy :-) Random facts-- 3 things I can't live without : Kids Great food A dog 3 favorite songs (the list really could go on forever): Adele - make you feel my love Music Soul Child- love Hillsong- here I am to worship 3 favorite colors: Orange Purple Pink 5 favorite movies: A walk to remember The Blind Side The ugly truth Get him to the Greek Mr & Mrs Smith Most asked question since I've been on Match... Why are you on Match? Well... If you must know lol This is an online site where 80% of the people are looking for a great friendship they have yet to have or a special someone that makes all the crazy shit we go through in life worth it. That's the group of people I want put myself with... I need some good friends and if I can have the blessing of finding a great man for me on here Even Better! Either a friend or more than... I will be honest with you, I will fight for the relationship not against, and I will support you in all you do.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I love music.. enough said

For fun

Movies, Trying New Food, Music, Bowling, Shopping, Horse Back Riding, Dancing, Working out

Last read

A guide on how to look get with a busy girls life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, I love going to church on Sunday. I am not religious just really love god and not afraid to say it..
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral