Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My optomism is wearing thin

In her own words

I am outgoing, kind, positive, hardworking, and fun. I am looking for someone that is honest and not interest in playing games. I like children, but don't have any of my own. Yes I know this is rare for an attractive and successful women. It is not what I had planned for my life, but it is how I ended up. I wouldn't mind dating someone with children as long as they communicate well with their child’s mother. Baby Mama Drama puts a lot of stress on a relationship. If you don't have kids that is fine too. My passion is boating and anything on the water. I am easy going, but will not play games. I am not afraid to walk away if things seem shady. If you only want to be my friend that is fine too. Well, I wrote the above six months ago and it took me this long to finally join. Most of my life I have been in a relationship until the last couple of years. I tried not jumping into another relationship and tried to spend some time figuring out what I really want. My favorite time of the years is summer. I love boating and hanging out in my pool. I don't like cold weather at all. I dream of living on a beach one day. My favorite thing to do is be out on the water socializing with other boaters. I would like to meet someone that would like to spend time on the water. I love spending time with my parents. My step dad teaches me everything. I have learned that I want to be able to do anything on my own and not have to depend on anyone. I am definitely not a helpless girl, but don't want a helpless guy either. I love working on construction projects and remolding. I hope to own several rental properties in the future and flip houses for a living. In the mean time, I will continue to be responsible and stay at my dependable job. I would like to find someone that is handy, easy going, affectionate, talkative, likes to socialize, dance, and able to relax and have a few drinks.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Okay I am not normally an animal person but in the past 6 months I got small dog and a kitten. I think I am like them both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out on the River or Brookeville Lake.

Favorite things

Boating, home improvements, gardening, movies anything creative.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree