Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SandyBeaches56

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth :)

In her own words

Although I don't have as many friends as I did in my 20's (as you grow older and a bit wiser, you learn which friendships are true and worth treasuring and which are simply toxic), the few close friends that I have are very dear to me. These dear friends would say I'm down to earth, respectful, dependable, affectionate and trust worthy. When I care about someone, I'm always there to help and provide encouragement when needed. I'm a bit of a goof ball and a nerd at times. I enjoy a little sarcasm and a lot of laughter. I can be shy at first, but can easily break out of my shell. I have 2 dogs (Frankie & Ripley). If you want to turn me off, tell me you enjoy hunting or don't care about animals. I am looking for a man who's kind, caring, giving, affectionate, responsible, trustworthy, loves animals, funny, dependable... A gentleman. Anything I expect from my partner, they can expect from me as well. Reciprocation is key. When the time is right, and I meet the right person, I’m looking forward to getting married and having a family. Until then, I'm enjoying my life just as it is and doing my best to keep improving it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Frankie & Ripley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, attending concerts, hanging out with friends, visiting family, comedy clubs, dog parks, the Huntington Library, the Getty and every now then I like to go to a lounge or even a dive bar.

Favorite things

I like to watch TV and unwind (SOA, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Modern Family, Peaky Blinders, The Wire...etc). I listen to a little of everything from Hip-Hop to Rock to Cumbia.

For fun

Theater (movie or play), concerts, reading, dog parks, beach, good conversations w/genuine people, hiking, cooking, baking.

Last read

I believe it was Prisoner of Birth, by Jeffrey Archer. An amazing novel about a man who's sentenced to 22 yrs sent to Belmarsh prison for a crime he didn't commit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Some other random things about me: I'm a sucker for a fresh, crisp, fountain diet coke, I like someone who's affectionate and not afraid to hug or hold hands in public. Honesty is very important to me, w/out it a relationship will not work out.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in El Salvador and raised in Los Angeles since the age of 3.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral