Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a mythical creature that turns boys ...

In her own words

I'm a mythical creature that turns boys into men. Or not - guess it depends on who you ask. Definitely like men, not boys! Unless they are really really cute... I grew up (or was I born from flames? ;-) ) in the D.C. area and have been in NYC for 2.5 years. I'm an entrepreneur, environmental and energy lawyer, political junkie, foodie, and nature lover....Also very social, outgoing, charismatic, high energy, [[liberal]], open minded, free spirited, passionate, artistic, sharp, driven, hard working, compassionate, and thoughtful. Family & old friends are everything - but it's always great to make new friends. M-B: ENFJ. I LOVE dance - I do ballroom dance, hustle, and salsa in NYC and did classical Indian dance growing up. I draw, write poetry, read philosophy, etc. I love good music and going to shows. And comedy, musicals, and theatre generally (Adored Kinky Boots, Book of Mormon, and Once - yes theatre tickets will get you points!). I love working out (kettle bells, TRX, P90X, etc), yoga, pilates, kayaking, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving, skiing, camping, biking, hiking, rock climbing, and horseback riding. Best places I've visited: Mumbai, Kovalam, Rio, Buenos Aires, St. Maarten, Trinidad, Paris, Athens, Barcelona, Oslo, Rome, Istanbul, Tokyo, Sydney, and Black Rock City. Top on my list of places to visit: Dubai, Indonesia, Thailand, Peru, Ecuador, Alaska, Tanzania, Ghana, and South Africa.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference