Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insecure/Cocky men ... hate it.

In her own words

Whatever road we end up on...we will have fun :)) My family is important to me and I will go to distance for them as they did for me. I would say am very shy til I get to know you and it takes time for me to open up, but once you do get to know me you have a friend for life. :) Quirky,loyal and loves to relax with a glass of wine. I do not match well with men who have a false sense of security, your muscles and 10 million dollar account is nice..GOOD JOB...its something you have accomplished but it does NOT make you. I am looking for resilience ( if you were left homeless on the street right now, without your money , friends, connections would you feel like nobody or still be YOU!!! ) , self-mind independent ( dont follow the crowed... use your brain) , Smart funny easy going guy.... there is a reason why I am asking for these qualities, as a child I was raised in a war zone for 7 years, my life went from having everything to literally living on the street with my family eating grass..yes its true. This is where I learned what the real strength of a person is !! father who fought to keep us alive any way he could. Dont feel sorry for me, am blessed to have lived all of this because my view on life is much more different than many people...and no I do not walk around snobby or feel like I am better than anyone .. Am always told that I have a very strong personality The way I write is exactly the way I am in reality (very direct..sorry :( I am always interested in what YOU are doing and I want to learn about it Very loyal ...... When I walk into the room EVERYONE looks at me lol I do have the presence, I am very confident only because of what life has thought me. I have two sides of me..very soft loving ..cuddle you to death and the side where I chased the person that robbed me with a gun on the street 2 yrs ago..had him in jail for 7 yrs ... still feel bad about that !! maybe he was hungry , needed money (i did offer money) I love FOOD.... p.s am not that type of a girl who spends 5 hrs looking for perfect Chanel bad... I would rather go play soccer with you ohhh also AM VERY FUNNY.. well i have my friends laughing all the they are either laughing with me or at me...either way.. still good :) If we have a connection, we will have fun doing anything ..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



For fun

Stars, Cooking for my friends

Last read

I dont read much.. i know :( bad bad me..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science/International Relations