Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fort Stockton, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If men were from Mars it would be covered in beer and Venus would be saturated in Crown / Victoria Secret.

In her own words

I am a typical laid back, sassy, independent, fun to hang out with, working, single woman. What makes me smile and what am I grateful for? My children. What I am looking for in a person/relationship.....that's easy. Its what every woman wants.... a Good Man who is single, likes to play just as hard as he works and Enjoys drama free Life. I am self-sufficient and not looking for someone to be a "daddy", my father was very good at that and left me some great memories. Its taken a very long while to get where I am right now. Im not anywhere near through but I'm getting there. At this stage I'm content and looking for a particular someone to enjoy life with. I'm not into the bar scene anymore, I would rather take that time and snuggle up to watch a movie or go bowling or for a walk although I'm not opposed to going out dancing. Ive been divorced for seven years I'm not fond of emotional games or's too short. I'm a fan of the outdoors. I enjoy, when the opportunity presents itself going fishing, camping, hiking, floating down the river, dancing, theater, antique shops, picnics, dining out or just roasting a wienie over a fire ;) . I enjoy motorcycle riding and driving through the countryside just to enjoy the view. Does anyone enjoy the drive-in anymore??? I DO...popp'n the tailgate of a truck and enjoying a good movie or heck even a bad one under the stars is VERY appealing to me. I haven't traveled much so if you can "show me the world" I'd very much enjoy seeing it! When it comes to Talking- especially about myself- I like to keep things short, sweet and to the point. On the other hand, I enjoy listening.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I don't own any pets nor do I care to due to lack of time to give them the attention they deserve.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of television. Mainly an occasional movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college