Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SandraJoAZ

27 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 28 miles of Tempe, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is full of second chances!

In her own words

I am a very simple girl and looking for mister right. The older I get the more I wonder if there are any good men left. I'm looking for a life partner and someone to bring the best out in me. I'd like a man who is honest with himself and is not afraid to show his soft side. I work as a full time nurse and recently finished with my BSN. I can't say I am perfect so if you're looking for a type A who doesn't make mistakes, I'm not for you. Life is to short to let the little things tear you down. If I'm ever at fault I'm not afraid to be sorry and I find being honest with yourself is most important. I know how to be serious when it's necessary and goofy at times. II'm loyal, compassionate, honest and easy going. I try and live an active lifestyle and love finding new projects and adventures. Some of my hobbies include: working out, hiking, snowboarding, and cooking. I also enjoy taking walks with my dog and relaxing at home with a glass of wine. My job allows me to have a lot of days off and I dedicate most of that time with my daughter, but looking to find the right guy that's worth sharing that time with. I'm looking for a perfect puzzle piece to fit my picture and I'm not in any rush. I'd like to find someone who is certain about starting a relationship and is ready for commitment. I'd like this someone to be strong, confident, affectionate, charming, empathetic, supportive, and respectful and willing to explore the world with me. Also, willing to show me new things and share his life. This person needs to be ok with the fact that I have a daughter and respects that she is my number one. I'm looking for a man to grow and learn with while creating memories!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature shi shu named Lily and yes she sleeps with me :-)

Favorite hot spots

Down Town Chandler, Old Town Scottsdale, Tempe Beach Park, Superstition Hiking trails, and Red Mountain hiking trails.

Favorite things

The beach, sunsets, the smell of camp fire and BBQ. I cant live without hot wings and beer. I love dancing especially to country music :-)

For fun

I love spending time with my family, going on walks with my dog, finding new recipes, cooking, watching movies, yoga, hiking, and snowboarding. If you can ski or want to learn that's a plus because I hope to board as much as I can this season.

Last read

My nursing nclex exam prep book, Women's Health, and medscape articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, BSN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral