Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clock is ticking, life is short, enjoy it with someone.

In his own words

Looking for someone to share, laugh, joke and spend time with. We all have our faults so lets not dwell or talk drama about the past. Maintaining forward progress and not looking back is what drives me. Two way communication is key. I see the positives in people and build upon it because I think its important for a strong relationship. Friends and family see me as a nice guy, somewhat soft spoken but will engage when needed. My employees say they never see me upset or throwing tantrums. Cool and collective under pressure. I'll go out of my way to help those in need and friends and family will say the same. I have two boys, an 18yr old in the Army and a 8yr old who is my utmost priority. I share him with my ex every other weekend so I'm free when he's not with me. Originally from the central coast (Santa Maria). Moved to Southern California when I served in the military and stayed because weather here s fantastic and plethora of things to do. I'm financially stable and independent. Laid back but at times, a kid at heart with adult goals and priorities. Hey, I have an 8yr old and I have to play too! Not into the bar or party scene much but I do have a drink or two when out or at family functions. Family driven and will treat yours as if were mine. When not out and about, I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching movies as much as going out to movies. Cooking in or dining out is fun as I try to eat healthy but I still love my Haagen-Daz. Another passion is weightlifting so I hit the gym at least 3 times a week. Mechanically inclined handyman at home and with my vehicles. Enjoy taking drives whether a day drive or a trip to places and just explore and take in scenery. Music and driving windy roads in the country or PCH is a favorite. Love to fish deep sea when I get a chance. Taking hikes and walking on the beach enjoying coastal areas and exploring relaxes me. For the curious cause you never know nowadays is that I have a squeaky clean background. You just never know when dealing online so thought I'd add that bit of info. Hey, references available upon request! LOL!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I share a dog and her name is Georgia Claire. She's half Beagle/Jack Russel.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Vegas, San Diego and Central Coast.

Favorite things

80's music, tinkering with my cars, home theater, laptop, smartphone, internet and my condo.

For fun

Did I say drive?

Last read

Not much into reading. Magazines about my hobbies and interests or internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Middle management postiion
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference