Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to begin the next chapter in my life with an amazing guy, who can make me laugh and wants a real relationship.

In her own words

I have great friends, an amazing job, my own place, but now I'm looking for that special guy to share life's great moments. About me: I'm easy going, love to be outdoors, going to concerts and sporting events, and exploring the city. I love to travel........whether is a day trip, or hopping on a plane to visit another country. And, I'm a huge romantic. :) About you: You're tall - I like to wear heels :). You also have a see what I look like, it's only fair I can see you. You have a sense of humour. and are easy going. You enjoy going to sporting events, and although you don't have to be a Leaf and white is the way to go, so you can always pretend. LOL. About us: We have as much fun staying in watching a movie with a good bottle of white wine as we do getting dressed up and hitting the town for a romantic evening out. We don't always have to plan ahead to have a fun time together - sometimes we are just enjoying each other's company, while doing everyday things. We are both looking to move forward and are looking for that partner to build something special with. We are also that person each other can lean on when they need to. I haven't found my perfect match yet, but I have to hope he's still out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to travel in general. Seeing different cultures and different lifestyles. I've travelled to South America (Uruguay), Europe (Paris). and Caribbean (Cayman Islands). In Toronto, I love walking the city in the summer and relaxing on a patio.

Favorite things

Music - Maroon 5! and anything but heavy metal pretty much. I Enjoy going to concerts TV shows - Friends (glad for reruns), Big Bang, Bachelor (yes :) ), News/Entertainment Food/Drink - White wine and BBQ on the deck goes perfect on a summer day.

For fun

Movies, relaxing, enjoying the outdoors, shopping, and I have to admit, you will catch me watching the Bachelor/Bachelorette Monday nights :) Music: Just about every and anything - except heavy metal TV - comedies, Entertainment/News shows

Last read

My day always starts with the morning paper during my morning commute on the subway..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
DSM Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference