Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 40 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Table for two, please.

In his own words

I'm a full time single dad. Between work, sports for my son and dance for my daughter, I'm often on the go. However, I do make time for myself and would love to incorporate that special someone into my life. I enjoy cooking and try and make at least 3 home cooked meals per week for the kids and I. We have Taco-Tuesdays and other culinary traditions in the home. Our home life is very light and comfortable, with laughter frequently heard and games often played (gin, rock band, madden, etc..). I love going to the movies, to dinner, to concerts, but just don't get to do so as much as I'd like. Want someone in my life who is ready and willing to find fun and adventure at any opportunity. I've looked into every science book I have left over from school, and scoured the periodic table looking for this elusive 'chemisty' that is so often mentioned in profiles, but have yet to put a finger on it. Water sports are always my favorite, including swimming, paddle boarding or sitting on a nice beach. I have a mountain bike (yes, I know S. FL does not have mountains) and like to ride the local parks with good trails. For the last year and a half crossfit has been a great part of my daily routine. Love the challenge and push myself to meet goals. The woman for me has a sense of humor and can make the best of any situation. She loves simple things and appreciates the finer points of life. She enjoys family time, and can go with the flow. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Fergie (golden retriever) has been a member of the family for 7 yrs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Soyka and all of 55 st station... Downtown Hollywood is great for a close to home glass of wine.

Favorite things

I enjoy music that has a message. Latin, classic rock, even stuff on the radio, as long as it has a message. Lately I'm way into country. Had a great time at the Chilli Cookoff.

For fun

I'm a crossfit junky. I try and make it to my box at least 4 times a year. I've been doing it for just over a year and enjoy the atmosphere, comraderie, hard work and enthusiasm. I also love to fish and cruise the waters. Both my kids can fish!!

Last read

Dance of Death - by Preston and Child. Great series of books. I love to read and I'm always on the look out for good fiction suggestions. My favorite book of all times is Count of Montecristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm in the logistics industry and I'm one of those peope who enjoys their career. I'm good at what I do and get rewarded well for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Chicago to parent from Colombia. Have lived in S. FL for most of my life. I love my Colombian roots: music, dance, food, etc.. but I'm an American at heart.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Chrisitan Man, and every day I strive to be a better person.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My formal edudation consists of a Bachelors degree in Journalism, but my informal education continues with a daily yearning for learning and knowledge. I read, I listen, I form my own thoughts, etc...