Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
SandSeeker enjoys LIFE from Tux to Sandals seeking a Special Lady to Journey through life with Holding Hands, Kissing and making Memories.

In his own words

Single for a couple of years now, I’m happy, healthy and open to new adventures. All I know for sure is that we have to meet before we can fall in love. :) About me... I’m educated, have a stable income, and like being around people. I love to cook, enjoy casual and fine dining. Friends would say - I am stable, affectionate and romantic. I enjoy life and family and hope to find a connection with a compassionate woman who has a personal relationship with God. I am not a big drinker however; I will have a drink usually no more than two from time to time. I am open and honest and willing to put it all out their, I am not a game player and not looking just to hook up. I am looking for a life partner. I am playful and enjoy sarcastic banter and quick whit. For fun I enjoy family gatherings and BBQ's, Camping, Fishing, Driving OHV;s in the Desert and Travel. Looking for a Partner to Build New Dreams and Memories while experiencing life together. The person I seek must be stable, and open to a committed monogamous relationship. I’m searching for an intense connection... A great kisser... A woman who loves to cuddle. It's simple. We cannot allow past relationship Disappointments to keep us down, Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living. . ~ Don **Please NOTE: If you SMOKE, if you are addicted to anything or are a recovering addict - I am not interested. I also will not reply to any contacts that do not have a picture, I feel that is only fair as I have posted my photo's so should you. Therefore, if you smoke or do not have any photos I will not reply. Thanks and Good Luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has Sand, Sun or Water

Favorite things

Home Cooking, Entertaining and talking w/friends and family, Laughter, Card Games, Music mostly Country, Christian, Oldies, Rock and Roll, Action Movies and Love Stories.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with Friends, Family and most anything outdoors.Camping, Fishing, Quiet times with friends, a good show, playing cards, sitting around a Fire. Pool Parties and BBQs, Church, Walks on the Beach, Riding ATV's.

Last read

Daily Financial News, Motor Trend, Car Magazine's, Sport and Leasure Magazine's, Money Magazine. Weekly reading from the Bible and an occasional self-improvement book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a Successful Financial Service Practice established in 1987. Usually I work 9-6pm M-F,
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Austrian and Irish w/ Olive Complexion and Hazel Green Eyes
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian and try to attend Church weekly. My friends would say I am compassionate and kind. People closest to me would describe me as Sensitive and Caring. My ideal partner should have a personal relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference