Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for my Last First Date

In his own words

Honesty, monogamy, and cuddly sleeping (yes, I admit it!) are some of my qualities which you'd need to share. Kindness and patience are other mutual traits I find very appealing in a woman. Also easy-going, healthy, content, and financially comfortable. If you share some of these qualities, maybe you are the woman for me. If you'd like to find out if we're a match, just send me a wink. I've been in a few long term monogamous relationships, but I'm looking for a permanent one. I have discovered that I cannot even THINK romantically about more than one woman at a time, let alone act on it. I like roller-coasters, but not the emotional kind, so there's little drama in my life, but I like it in movies books and TV, especially in combination with some romance, suspense, comedy, and action.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nearly anywhere with the right person. I love the ocean, and I have enjoyed coastal and mountain drives to San Francisco, Vancouver Canada and Cabo San Lucas Mexico, but some of my favorite vacations were just relaxing at the beach or pool.

Favorite things

Sleeping in, sunsets, fire-light, How I Met Your Mother, Fringe, Awake, Touch, French toast, pasta (especially lasagna), thick-crust pizza, warm apple pie with French vanilla ice cream, Jack FM, KLOS, Enigma. I don't like most rap.

For fun

Nearly anything with the right person. Indoors: TV (dramas, comedies and movies only) read, or hang out with my friends and their kids. Outdoors: cycling and kitesurfing, but I'm up for snowboarding, inline skating, windsurfing, sailing, etc.

Last read

For fun I read almost exclusively science fiction/fantasy. My favorite authors include Ann McCaffrey, Lawrence Watt-Evans and John Wyndham. I like nearly anything involving time travel (that goes for TV and movies too).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a retail store for windsurfing, kitesurfing and standup paddleboarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's parents were Canadian and my dad's were British.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised with The Golden Rule and other Christian morals permanently implanted by agnostic parents. I believe in an afterlife.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
In high school and first year sciences at college I got nearly straight A's, even though I goofed off quite a bit.