Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, Caring, Sassy, Independent, of the party and a Professional

In her own words

Confident...Caring...Loud...Professional...Work Hard, Play Hard. Extroverted but can be introverted. Mom to one awesome 5 year old. Can be blunt and usually I know what I want so I am not afraid to speak my mind (not a hot head) or take a risk. On the flip side, I can be silly and witty and have been told I have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm comfortable talking about high tech, current events and other more intellectual pursuits, but I also like my share of celebrity gossip or sports trash talking. Prefer a white collar guy who is comfortable in both fancy and not so fancy settings. I like going out for dinner, watching sports as well as hiking and running. I like trying new places and activities but there are times when I just want to stay home and have a mellow evening and (gasp) watch TV. What I am looking for most is companionship and friendship. As far as how I look- I am curvy I guess and have a few extra pounds (we could all lose 10 lbs, right?) - that is, I am not stick skinny but certainly not obese. I try to exercise regularly but sometimes life happens and other things take precedent. When I do exercise, I like to be outdoors, running on a trail or hiking. I have a road bike and mountain bike, but haven't used them much lately. I finished an Olympic triathlon and a marathon many years ago, so I have some level of atthleticism and appreciation of fitness.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel, NYC, Australia, Mexico. I like running the Dish in Palo Alto. Yardhouse and Old Pro are always fun. CinCin Wine Bar in LG has good/ambiance/ food. In the City, I like the Mission for good food and drinks for $ or $$$ dpendng on mood

Favorite things

Food, Current Events, Social / Charity Events, Entertaining at home, reading, Running

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my 5 year old and have a great network of friends. Dinners, bars, watching sports -- people watching is always fun. I'll go see a musical/speaker every now and again chill at home with a glass of wine and catch up on

Last read

Confessions of a Surgeon, Unaccustomed Earth, Moneyball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral