Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
On the go!

In his own words

I'm a SoCal native who has been away for far too long. My job has taken me around the world and back a few times and now back to our rather pleasant little corner of it. I lived a few years in Europe and have also spent some time in North Africa, the Middle East and East Asia. I really enjoyed my time abroad. I'm rather saddened that it took me this long in life to realize how much there is to see in the world and how much I want to see it all. I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I get paid at work to pay attention to details, that has inevitably carried over into my normal life. I try to keep things simple. I really am 5'8". I follow world events closely, pop culture not so much. I read a lot, watch some TV (House of Cards, Arrested Development) and fewer movies. I'm really not that much of a music guy. I like to spend my free time outdoors hiking, in the water, or just seeing something new. I want to travel a lot more in this lifetime. So in addition to the usual things a normal guy is looking for in a girl,I enjoy discussing current events, how things are going and how they could be better. I have a set of beliefs on how the world works and how things should be. That being said, I certainly wouldn't mind someone who disagreed on me on a lot of it as long as we're able to talk about it in a reasonable manner and there is solid thinking on both sides (including mine). TLDR: I like to travel. I don't do a lot of pop culture. Looking for someone I can connect to on many levels.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I had a dog growing up. Loved the dumb beast to death. I would love to have a dog but I can't really take care of it on my own with my current job. Cats are ok too, I guess.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town, what's good?


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

History, fine wine, good beer, sunshine, the beach, new foods, America.

For fun

I like being outdoors on the weekends. If the weather is nice I'm either hiking a trail or at the beach snorkeling/SCUBA diving. Otherwise I'm inside reading a good book. Probably while drinking good beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a naval officer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral