Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
If you want to travel fast, go alone. If you want to travel far, go together.

In his own words

I'm a tall guy with a comparably sizable heart, a keen interest in figuring out what makes people tick, and a passion for improving our world. I love connecting with people - most of all time with my family and a diverse group of friends, but also the daily casual encounters (not that kind) with whoever I come across in a day. I like all kinds of exercise, listening to and making music, thinking about community building and issues of social justice, and I make a delicious home cooked meal. I've lived in the Mission for nearly two decades (a native many would say...unless they're native), I enjoy fixing up my house and garden when I can (thankfully ponds, lemon trees, and native plants need little TLC). I love my work, playing basketball and swimming, kissing, watching the Daily Show, hiking, river rafting, biking around town, having dinner parties, playing with my nephews, lying in the sun until I forget what time it is, traveling... It's more about how you do something than what you're doing that makes it memorable. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a great adventure with a guy you've never met, filled with fun, ease, and passion with someone whose hand will be in yours through peaks and valleys...if you are passionate about something in our world, you enjoy your mind, body, and heart and you might want me to do the same, I'd love to hear from you. I would love to have or help raise children. I love kids and have some of my favorite times with children of all ages (I think it's mutual). In the meantime, I enjoy being the literal and proverbial uncle for the children of family and friends. I am the age I say (just turned!) with updated photos..I hear that's not necessarily assumed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Whitewater rivers, any body of water, a view that takes your breath away, all of those places we live near that remind us of our place in the world.

Favorite things

Movies: Beasts of the Southern Wild, Once, Foreign films, so many... TV Shows: Friday Night Lights was good therapy. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I enjoy it when I do. Foods? I live in the Mission so no chance of narrowing that list!

Last read

Rain of Gold, a moving book about a Mexican family that migrated to the US, and Crossing to Safety, a classic American novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference