Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SanDiegoWay

57 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I? I am the mature experienced man who...

In his own words

Who am I? I am the mature experienced man who can imagine and create a fantastic time & future together. I am very active and and willing to try anything at least once. If I am not in the Bikram Yoga room than I am outside swimming, sailing, hiking, body boarding, biking...or just enjoying Southern California's great out doors. I love Live Music, Broadway shows, Plays, Musical, Dance, Ballet and Opera. I am a man of substance - I am Authentic, Relevant, Rational and Heartfelt. I listen to what others have to say...from their speaking and make an effort to contribute to the subject matter of the conversation and move it forward. I work on acquiring a degree of self-mastery over my Autonomy. I live as an "Instance of Humanity. That is who I am. Note: I am open to any type of relationship that may develop. I not adverse to an LTR if the relationship evolves in that direction...it is just I am not looking for a "LTR" right "out-of-the-box". Heck you got to meet each other first...become friends for all that to happen...right ladies? As a result, my advice to all woman...Please look for a reason TO meet someone...anyone can look for a reason "NOT" to meet. Use your imagination, creativity and above all else - your courage...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have two girl Pugs. However, they are currently not in my care. I love the Ponies, don't own one. However, horses are just the most magnificent creatures on the planet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

BVI's Aspen, Napa Valley, New York City, Jersey Shore, Annapolis MD, New Orleans. Lisbon, South Afriica, Local SD - La Jolla Shores, Saffron, Starlite, Bankers Hill Rest., The Pearl, Starbucks, Coffee Bean, The Cove, Rancho la Puerta, Palm Springs

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

My three Nephews Max, James Colin (They live in NJ) . Watching Quality TV Programming - Frontline (PBS), Breaking Bad, Hell on Wells, Daily Show, Corbert Report, The Wire, Louie CK. I read the NY Times everyday.

For fun

Sailing, Reading, Bikram Yoga, Body Boarding, Circuit Training, Hike Cowles Mtn., Mountain Bike, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Dancing, Snorkeling, Water Skiing, Snow Skiing, Traveling anywhere with my loving woman.

Last read

Currently Reading - "A Wildness of Error" by Errol Morris The Killing of Lincoln The Promise - Bruce Springsteen The Tiger - Story of Vengeance Survival



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Former C.T.O. (Chief Technology Officer) of a Large San Diego Company: Self Employed - Certified Legal Video Specialist : NCRA Legal Trial Professional : Google IT Cloud Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Acounting - Rider Universty